Agenda Item: 12.A.

PAPIO-MISSOURI RIVER NATURAL RESOURCES DISTRICT STANDING SUBCOMMITTEES

April, 2009 August, 2010

EXECUTIVE SUBCOMMITTEE:

PERSONNEL, LEGISLATIVE AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS SUBCOMMITTEE:

Formatted Table

<u>Rick KolowskiJim Thompson</u>, Chairman <u>Dave KlugRick Kolowski</u>, Vice-Chairman Rich Tesar, Secretary John Conley, Treasurer

Alternate for Treasurer: Fred Conley, Assistant Treasurer

* John Winkler

FINANCE, EXPENDITURE AND LEGAL SUBCOMMITTEE:

Rich Tesar, Chairperson <u>Rick Kolowski Jim Thompson</u>, Vice-Chairperson Larry Bradley John Conley Dorothy Lanphier

Alternate Members: Fred Conley Jim Thompson <u>Rick Kolowski</u>

- * Jim Becic
- * Jerry Herbster
- * Carey Fry
- * Brian Henkel
- * Lori Laster

REPRESENTATIVES TO:

MAPA – Fred Conley NARD Director – Rich Tesar NARD Alt. Dir. – Tim Fowler Lower Platte River Alliance – John Conley Dave Klug, Chairperson John Schwope <u>Tim Fowler</u>, Vice Chairperso Formatted: Indent: Left: -0.25" Fred Conley <u>Gus Erickson</u> Scott Japp <u>Tim Fowler</u>

Alternate Members: Dorothy Lanphier Jim Thompson

* Emmett Egr

* Christy Jacobsen

PROGRAMS, PROJECTS AND OPERATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE:

John Conley, Chairman Rich Tesar, Vice-Chairman <u>Fred Conley</u> David Klug <u>Rick Kolowski</u> John Schwope Jim Thompson

Alternate Members: Fred Conley Gus Erickson Tim Fowler

- * Gerry Bowen
- * Martin Cleveland
- * Ralph Puls
- * Dick Sklenar
- * Amanda Grint

NEBR. NATURAL RESOURCES COM.:

Vince Kramper, Missouri River Basin Tri. Beverly Donaldson, Metropolitan Area

Notes: 1. All Directors are on at least one of the three Standing Subcommittee and no more than two. 2. Five Subcommittee members on each Subcommittee, with the exception of the Executive Subcommittee

- which is made up of the elected officers of the Board. 3. If a Director is unable to attend a Subcommittee meeting, they are responsible to contact an alternate
 - Subcommittee member to attend the meeting in their stead, pursuant to Policy 5.4.
- 4. * = Staff Liaison